image

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 50

Evaluation Criteria

Room 4.1 / 5.0
Location 4.8 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.5 / 5.0
Service 4.6 / 5.0
Price 4 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.1 / 5.0
5
01/02/2023
Score 5 / 5

Excellent. Beautiful hotel so close to Louvre & Palais Garnier. Excellent service. Perfect breakfast.

5
12/09/2022
Abdulaziz
Score 5 / 5

Exceptional and satisfied

4.6
12/06/2022
Clarisa
Score 4.6 / 5

Excellent and will take the hotel into account for our next trip to Paris.

4.8
12/05/2022
Luigi Goria
Score 4.8 / 5

Amazing. Everything perfect.

4.6
12/03/2022
Junyeong Jeong
Score 4.6 / 5

Kindness staff, good location. But room size so small.

3.8
12/01/2022
Yana Kramer
Score 3.8 / 5

We will not be staying at the hotel again. Considering we were there on business for a big company, the hotel manager just lost thousands of euros in future revenues because he was too short sighting to see and focused on the 800 euros he wanted to make today. Bad business

4.7
12/01/2022
Score 4.7 / 5

I enjoy very much, thank You!

5
09/24/2022
Brett Giles
Score 5 / 5

The hotel was one of the best parts of our vacation, as we could always rely on it at the end of a long day. Comfortable, friendly, and convenience to the metro set it above so many other hotels we have stayed at. Thank you for part in making our vacation a wonderful experience.

5
09/16/2022
Guy Balencie
Score 5 / 5

We really felt like we were part of the family.

4.8
09/14/2022
Score 4.8 / 5

Perfect location and room condition, kind staff. The price is a little expensive, but I were willing to pay for your hotel. Thanks for making me a good memories in Paris.

4.8
09/12/2022
Larry Dash
Score 4.8 / 5

Excellent! I will stay here again next year when I visit Paris in the Spring!

4.7
09/11/2022
Score 4.7 / 5

Amazing experience overall and we loved the staff!

5
09/05/2022
Score 5 / 5

A wonderful experience for our first trip to Paris. The location was excellent and the rooms were just what we wanted. They were able to check us in early when our flight landed at noon, and aside from my confusion/error around checking out (my apologies), it was a perfect stay.

3.2
09/04/2022
Score 3.2 / 5

The lack of a shower and bar service left me with a poor experience.

5
08/25/2022
Mark B Riley
Score 5 / 5

Great. Good location and good accommodations

4.5
08/23/2022
Meshal
Score 4.5 / 5

Amazing experience very nice

5
08/17/2022
Nick Connolly
Score 5 / 5

We had a lovely stay, and the hotel was perfect for our long weekend.

4.6
08/15/2022
Score 4.6 / 5

Amazing, everything was smooth.

4.8
08/13/2022
Jacky Crisp
Score 4.8 / 5

Wonderful hotel - staff are amazing / will def return

4.7
08/09/2022
Risto-Pearu Koovit
Score 4.7 / 5

Very nice boutique hotel next to Louvre and some other great Paris landmarks like Opera. Great atmosphere and very nice interior. Elevator was quite slow, but added nice finesse to experience.

5
08/08/2022
Prinul Polessi Patel
Score 5 / 5

Very Nice experience and staff were great!

4.8
07/25/2022
Score 4.8 / 5

Incredible! The macarons for our anniversary were a lovely surprise. Thank you to everyone! We had an incredible stay

5
07/18/2022
Score 5 / 5

Awesome! I look forward to staying there on my next week to Paris.

4.5
06/30/2022
linda hamelin
Score 4.5 / 5

definitely would chose the hotel again but take a bigger size room

4.6
06/22/2022
Gareth Blissett
Score 4.6 / 5

Very pleasant would stay again. Thanks. Room was cleaned daily.

4.6
06/20/2022
Score 4.6 / 5

Overall very good and would stay there again

4.4
06/18/2022
Ernest Lee
Score 4.4 / 5

Great experience esp. with the duplex room, location and price. My only wish is for room to be cleaner and for the cleaning lady to be more accommodating to guests.

2
06/16/2022
Edith Juarez Souter
Score 2 / 5

Terrible. We booked the family suite for me and my husband and it is TINY, we kept bumping into each other, can't imagine a family staying there. Photos of the place are terribly misleading, looks nothing like the photos. Located next to a metro stop on a very busy street. When we tried to check out early the arrogant manager wanted to bill us for the full stay, finally charged us an extra day. Breakfast was average, they ran out of scrambled eggs and took forever to refill. We will never stay here again.

4
06/14/2022
Score 4 / 5

Great. Exactly what we wanted

5
06/12/2022
Garry and Wendy Chell
Score 5 / 5

Excellent and we will return to this hotel next time we are in Paris which will be soon

5
06/08/2022
Laura T
Score 5 / 5

Felt like a home away from home.

5
06/04/2022
M Coghlan
Score 5 / 5

We were very happy with our stay and were sad to leave. We would stay here again.

4
06/03/2022
Abdulrahman Alshamy
Score 4 / 5

Overall good experience

4.2
06/02/2022
Adrian Hudson
Score 4.2 / 5

We had a great time, and thank you very much for the Macaroons on arrival. You could use a scented candle or two by the lift area as this part of the hotel smelled badly of drains. Overall we had a great experience and we will return. Merci bien.

4.2
06/01/2022
Score 4.2 / 5

The staff were very friendly and welcoming. They made my son feel so special. The room was always immaculately clean. However the room was shabby and needs to be freshened up and re grouted in the bathroom. It looked tired. And for the price this should be addressed.

5
05/30/2022
Steven
Score 5 / 5

Really good hotel, great staff and very good location.

4.3
05/27/2022
Score 4.3 / 5

Good experience, but the bed is uncomfortable

4.8
05/23/2022
Frank Andersen
Score 4.8 / 5

Very satisfied with our stay

3.3
05/20/2022
Score 3.3 / 5

OK. great location. very small rooms, small hotel.

3.3
05/20/2022
Klaus
Score 3.3 / 5

It is a nice boutique hotel - great location and small but nice.

5
05/14/2022
Emilie
Score 5 / 5

Perfect experience Amazing staff Helpful and genuine

5
05/12/2022
Stacy Collins
Score 5 / 5

I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be back.

4.7
05/09/2022
Score 4.7 / 5

Very nice hotel next to Louvre.

4.5
05/07/2022
Score 4.5 / 5

Fantastique! What made my stay so special was the care and attention I received from your helpful front-desk staff, particularly Sebastiano who was very kind. All the staff in the restaurant were excellent.

4.8
05/05/2022
Shane Conway
Score 4.8 / 5

I really enjoyed my stay, particularly the helpful team at the hotel. I would definitely stay with you again.

4.8
05/03/2022
Score 4.8 / 5

Very friendly host and fantastic location!

4.8
05/02/2022
Emma
Score 4.8 / 5

It was as good as we could have hoped for. A very pleasant stay and I would recommend this hotel.

4.8
04/19/2022
Score 4.8 / 5

Had such a fantastic stay at Lumen Hotel Paris! The staff are lovely and attentive, the rooms quiet and clean and the location is perfect.

4.7
04/19/2022
HessuM
Score 4.7 / 5

Very good breakfast, room was clean as expected, friendly staff.

4.4
04/16/2022
Score 4.4 / 5

Great hotel. Please don't recommend Welcome airport transfers, as the driver seemed hurried and nervous and we got car sick from his constant starts and stops.